You can manage your billing directly from the Billing tab of your account page.
To get to your Billing details, you can click on the profile link in the top right of the site header and select My Account.
You can then select the Billing tab. From here you can update your saved credit card details.
If you are cancelling your subscription, you can also as a follow up step delete your credit card details from here by clicking 'Edit' and then 'Delete'.
If you are updating an expired credit card following a failed payment and you are unable to get access to your membership please contact us. We will process the first payment manually. All subsequent payments will be automatically billed to your new credit card.
Do not worry if you do momentarily lose access to Big Look content as a result of a failed payment - once the credit card details are restored, all your courses will be recovered and you will not lose any progress you have made in those courses.