You have the ability to cancel your Big Look membership at any time. To do so, you must be logged in to your Big Look account. Once logged in:
- Navigate to the Billing page https://www.biglook.art/account/billing
You can also access this page by clicking on the profile avatar link in the top right of the header, clicking My Account and then choosing Billing in the left side options
- Under the Subscriptions section click the 'Cancel' button
If you are within your 7 day free trial period, you will not be charged for your use of Big Look. If you are already a paying member of Big Look. your subscription will end before your next billing date, and your credit card will not be charged for the next month.