You can turn off your camera by clicking on the camera button in the toolbar:
When your camera is turned off, the camera icon will switch to a disabled state in the toolbar:
No other participants will see your video stream with this setting. Clicking it again will enable your camera again.
You can also either minimize or completely hide your own video from your end.
To minimize self-view you can click the "Pop out" button that appears when you over your camera.
You can then further hide it by clicking the little arrow that appears next to your minimized camera.
This will not affect how others see you in the Interactive Class.
Here is a video demo showing how to fully hide and then restore your own video tile.
Click the fullscreen icon in the bottom right of the video player to expand this video -